ADMINISTRATION

Grace Leadership Preparatory Institute faculty and staff are strong, diverse, and gifted individuals who have come together for a common purpose. Every member of our team is committed to the spiritual, emotional, moral, and intellectual development of our students.

Executive Leadership

  • Chantale Milord, CEO & Founder

 

Board of Directors

  • Paola Pierre-Chair
    Odeline Paul-Vice Chair
    Kensia Augustin-Treasurer
    Nekeisha Bascombe-Secretary

 

GLPI Administration, Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Chantale
Milord

CEO/Founder

cferguson@gracealeadershipprep.org

Stephan
Benson

COO

sbenson@graceleadershipprep.org

Yvonne
Strachan

Dean
of Administration

ystrachan@graceleadershipprep.org

Alyssa
Mayor

Curriculum Elementary ELA Teacher

amayer@graceleadershipprep.org

Nekeisha
Bascombe

Administrator
(Miami Gardens)

nbascombe@graceleadershipprep.org

Denese
Simpson

Administrator
(Fort Lauderdale)

dsimpson@graceleadershipprep.org

Angelia
Cross

Administrator
(Fort Lauderdale)

across@graceleadershipprep.org

Ginger
Gabriel Joseph

English
Dept. (Miami Gardens)

gjoseph@graceleadershipprep.org

John
Harden

Music
Dept (Miami & Fort Lauderdale)

jharden@graceleadershipprep.org

Angel
Floyd

Kindergarten
Teacher (Miami Gardens)

awaters@graceleadershipprep.org

Shakira
James

Elementary Math & Science (Miami Gardens)

sjames@graceleadershipprep.org

Idress
Pasha

Social
Science

ipasha@graceleadershipprep.org

Daija
Boyd

English
Dept (Fort Lauderdale)

aboyd@graceleadershipprep.org

Merlyn
George-Delaney

Elementary
Math Teacher

mgeorge@graceleadershipprep.org

Mary
Lamy

Lunch
Facilitator

NA

Tierra Allen

Interim AP

tallen@gracealeadershipprep.org

NA

NA

NA

Employment Opportunities
GLPI is a wonderful place where passion and dedication form families. We are committed to the mandate given to us by God to”train a child in the way that they should go”. If you feel a call to serve and are interested in position at GLPI, please email your resume to apps@graceacademyfl.org (no phone calls please).

Open Position/Descriptions
Elementary Math & Science
Elementary ELA
Kindergarten Teacher
Administrative Assistant
Secondary Math Teacher

Close Menu