ADMINISTRATION

Grace Leadership Preparatory Institute faculty and staff are strong, diverse, and gifted individuals who have come together for a common purpose. Every member of our team is committed to the spiritual, emotional, moral, and intellectual development of our students.

Executive Leadership

  • Chantale Milord, CEO & Founder
  • Linnon C.Latham Jr, COO

 

Board of Directors

  • Chantale Milord – Chair
    Paola Piere – Vice Chair
    Kensia Augustin – Treasurer
    Nekeisha Bascombe – Secretary

 GLPI Administration, Faculty & Staff Directory

Name

Position

Email

Chantale
Milord

CEO/Founder

cferguson@gracealeadershipprep.org

Linnon C
Latham Jr

COO

linnon@graceleadershipprep.org

OPEN

Principal

Nekeisha
Bascombe

Asst. Principal

nbascombe@graceleadershipprep.org

OPEN

Dean of Accademics

 

Denese
Simpson

Administrator
(Fort Lauderdale)

dsimpson@graceleadershipprep.org

Francis
Francois

Sub/Learning Coach

francis@graceleadershipprep.org

Ginger
Gabriel Joseph

English
Dept. (Miami Gardens)

gjoseph@graceleadershipprep.org

Laurence
Richards

4th – 5th Grade

rlaurence@graceleadershipprep.org

Jamell
Fayson

Math & Athletic Director

jfayson@graceleadershipprep.org

Idress
Pasha

Social Studies & Science

ipasha@graceleadershipprep.org

Allora
Majors

Kindergarden & 1st Grade

amajor@graceleadershipprep.org

Mary
Lamy

Lunch Facilitator

mlamy@graceleadershipprep.org

Linmari Latham

School Embassador
Arizona

llatham@graceleadershipprep.org

Kenya Ashley

Teacher Assistant 

NA

Keondra Mays

Cafateria

NA

OPEN

NA

NA

Employment Opportunities
GLPI is a wonderful place where passion and dedication form families. We are committed to the mandate given to us by God to”train a child in the way that they should go”. If you feel a call to serve and are interested in position at GLPI, please email your resume to apps@graceacademyfl.org (no phone calls please).

Open Position/Descriptions
Principal at Grace Leadership Preparatory Institute, Inc

Fort Lauderdale, FL

Perform Principal’s duties in Fort-Lauderdale location (404 NW 7th Terrace, Fort Lauderdale, FL, 333111). Manage school operations and resources in accordance to state of Florida Private school education guidelines along with federal, state or city, accreditation laws, rules and regulations; Oversee development of educational programs for teachers and students; Develop and support intellectually rigorous and coherent systems of curriculum, instruction and assessment; Manage logistics, schedules, disciplinary actions, evaluations and public relations; Develop and oversee implementation of policies, rules and laws in the management of budget, human resources, facility and property, information and ancillary services; Develop and implement a comprehensive and communicative process to measure academic objectives and improved results; Evaluate and coordinate staff performance and cultivate leadership in others; Create and implement consensus and team building models, interdisciplinary teams and shred decision making; Manage processes for safety, conduct and General Welfare of students; Report directly to Director; Requires: MBA, Master’s in Conflict Analysis and Resolution. Mail Resumes to: Chantale Milord, Grace Leadership Preparatory Institute, Inc, 3520 NW 191st, Miami Gardens, FL, 33056.

2nd & 3rd Grade Teacher